JoSAA cutoffVerified
B.Tech. + M.Tech. in Electrical Engineering · Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology Shibpur
JoSAA 2024 opening and closing ranks, round not stated, 2 quotas
From Campus Binge's data, as of 2026-10-29. Each fact says how far to trust it.
HS · OPEN closing
27,313
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · OPEN closing
28,389
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · OPEN (female-only) closing
39,661
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · EWS closing
4,920
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · OBC-NCL closing
9,816
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · SC closing
6,023
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
OS · ST closing
2,259
VerifiedJoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)
JoSAA undefined opening–closing ranks
Not verified yet| Category | HS | OS |
|---|---|---|
| EWS (female-only) | 13,649–13,649 | 6,804–6,804 |
| EWS | 6,836–7,461 | 4,506–4,920 |
| OBC-NCL (female-only) | 25,220–27,942 | 12,595–14,822 |
| OBC-NCL | 12,444–20,094 | 8,437–9,816 |
| OPEN (PwD) | 913–913 | 2,195–2,195 |
| OPEN (female-only) | 29,625–34,425 | 30,187–39,661 |
| OPEN | 6,608–27,313 | 20,438–28,389 |
| SC (female-only) | 4,391–4,391 | 8,682–8,682 |
| SC | 3,301–5,018 | 5,225–6,023 |
| ST (PwD) | 50–50 | Not listed |
| ST (female-only) | 7,149–7,149 | 3,043–3,043 |
| ST | 4,588–6,584 | 2,098–2,259 |
JEE Main common rank list positions; lower is better. Round not stated by the source; check the JoSAA archive before you fill choices.
College
1Exams
1Sources
Block cutoff/cb-premier-iiest--electrical-engineering · sha256:59f2ae809ba3… · JSON · Markdown