{"id":"cutoff/indian-institute-of-technology-ropar--electrical-engineering","kind":"cutoff","v":1,"title":"B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering · Indian Institute of Technology Ropar","line":"JoSAA 2024 opening and closing ranks, round not stated, 1 quota","aliases":[],"tags":["exam:jee-advanced","quota:ai","state:punjab","type:iit"],"facts":[{"label":"AI · OPEN closing","value":"5,528","trust":"verified","source":0},{"label":"AI · OPEN (female-only) closing","value":"12,038","trust":"verified","source":0},{"label":"AI · EWS closing","value":"925","trust":"verified","source":0},{"label":"AI · OBC-NCL closing","value":"2,590","trust":"verified","source":0},{"label":"AI · SC closing","value":"1,593","trust":"verified","source":0},{"label":"AI · ST closing","value":"764","trust":"verified","source":0}],"data":{"key":"category|gender (GN = gender-neutral, F = female-only incl. supernumerary): [opening, closing]","round":"Final (round not stated)","years":[2016,2017,2018,2019,2020,2021,2024],"quotas":{"AI":{"SC|F":[2172,2382],"ST|F":[1427,1427],"EWS|F":[2150,2438],"SC|GN":[1099,1593],"ST|GN":[554,764],"EWS|GN":[795,925],"OPEN|F":[6205,12038],"OPEN|GN":[3406,5528],"OBC-NCL|F":[4632,6437],"OBC-NCL|GN":[1936,2590]}},"college":"college/indian-institute-of-technology-ropar","program":"Electrical Engineering","ranksAre":"JEE Advanced common rank list positions; lower is better","programme":"programme/indian-institute-of-technology-ropar--b-tech-in-electrical-engineering","latestYear":2024,"collegeName":"Indian Institute of Technology Ropar"},"links":[{"rel":"exam","id":"exam/jee-advanced"},{"rel":"college","id":"college/indian-institute-of-technology-ropar"}],"sources":[{"label":"JoSAA opening and closing ranks, as published (Campus Binge import)","url":"https://josaa.admissions.nic.in/applicant/seatmatrix/openingclosingrankarchieve.aspx","trust":"verified","method":"official"}],"trust":"verified","origin":"dataset","asOf":"2026-10-29","digest":"sha256:bc7c2fb74cb31ea2dc452e9a59295b69ae23c5bf9d03d28818b297b059b7340b"}